De Leiding

Hoofdleiding

Elien Meyers & Wannes Van Lierde
hoofdleiding@chirobreendonk.be

​Kampleiding

Fien Snoeys & Kobe Lammerant
kampleiding@chirobreendonk.be

​VB's

Veerle Genijn
vb@chirobreendonk.be

Sloebri

Dennis Van Hove                                       Wannes Van Lierde

      

Aaliyah Kiekens                                           Gitte Goovaerts                              

                                             

sloebri@chirobreendonk.be

Speelclub Meisjes

Elien Meyers                                 Ellie Van Boom                  

       

Helen Jacobs

speelclub@chirobreendonk.be

Speelclub Jongens

Nicolas Laureys                                              Maxime De Vos                                           

         

Adriaan Schelfhout

speelclub@chirobreendonk.be 

Kwiks

Marie Van Dyck                                             Lobke Vermeiren                

          

kwiks@chirobreendonk.be

Rakkers

 Jasper Cooremans                                        Dries Verbeeck  

rakkers@chirobreendonk.be

Tippers

Ymke Haems                                                    Lindsey Verlinden

tippers@chirobreendonk.be

Toppers

Kobe Lammerant                                           Gavin Kerremans

       

Matz Van den Bergh

toppers@chirobreendonk.be

Tiptiens

Fien Snoeys                                               Anne D'hont

      

tiptiens@chirobreendonk.be  

Kerels

Seppe Lamberts                                       Jens Van Hemelryck

      

kerels@chirobreendonk.be

Aspi meisjes

Fien Pauwels                              Lotte Wouters   

       

aspimeisjes@chirobreendonk.be

Aspi jongens

 Arno Van Hemelryck                         Brian Vinck

aspijongens@chirobreendonk.be